You can now archive content to clean up your Tout account without losing any template data.
Simply check the box next to a template and click Archive.
Note: Once a template is in the archived category, it cannot be edited or used. To use it again, move the template out of Archive to any other category.
You can also select the Unused filter to view and archive templates that haven't been used in over 90 days.