Enable Category Sharing

By default, your team won't be able to share content across your subscription. You can turn this off at any time and restrict teams (or just team admins) to content into specific categories. This doesn't add or remove view access to these template categories--just the ability to share new content into a category.

You can enable/disable category sharing from Admin Settings.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.