- To delete just one contact, click on the contact you’d like to have deleted. You’ll see a down trash can icon with the ability to "Delete" them. After clicking on "Delete" - you'll need to confirm the deletion.
Note: Removing a contact from a group will NOT delete them altogether from your address book.
- If you want to delete multiple contacts, select the checkboxes of the contacts you'd like to delete from the Everyone Group, and then under the dropdown list, hit Delete.