Delete a Template

Removing a template will delete ALL tracking and analytics associated with that template. Sure you want to do this?

Okay, if so--select the template you'd like to remove, click the menu drop-down in the top right, then click Delete

Once you're sure, click Delete to confirm.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.