Share Templates with Your Team

If you're using one of our team accounts, all of your templates are still private by default. Select your template, then click Share to make it available to the rest of your team. 

From there, you can choose teams (or everyone) to share the template with, or you can move it to a category that you have sharing access to.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.