What do Users have access to?

Non-Admin User Permissions

  • Cannot view ‘Team Management’ page
  • Relationships Page
    • Users can share groups with everyone
    • Users can share groups with just the Teams they belong to
    • When a user is deleted, their shared contacts transfer ownership to the Master Admin who deleted the user
  • Templates Page:
    • Users can share templates with everyone
    • Users can share templates with just the Teams they belong to
    • When a user is removed from a Team, their templates are unshared with that Team
    • When a user is deleted from a Team their templates transfer ownership to the Master Admin who deleted the user
  • Analytics:
    • Users can still see Team analytics
    • Users can drill into just the Teams they belong to
    • Users can look at their own analytics
  • Sales Beat - Next and Live Feed:
    • Users can view the ‘everyone’ view
    • Users can filter by the Team(s) they belong to
    • User can share posts with everyone
    • Users can share posts with just the Team(s) they belong to
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.